asebopenny.blogg.se

The talos principle road to little space big solution
The talos principle road to little space big solution








  1. THE TALOS PRINCIPLE ROAD TO LITTLE SPACE BIG SOLUTION HOW TO
  2. THE TALOS PRINCIPLE ROAD TO LITTLE SPACE BIG SOLUTION CODE

THE TALOS PRINCIPLE ROAD TO LITTLE SPACE BIG SOLUTION HOW TO

Now just an explanation of cjs and how to manipulate them. For that cj in particular you need to be at 60fps and slow player speed. You're standing too far left and hitting the pillar, killing horizontal speed. I'm getting better at the item jumps 🙂 I can do the "perfect" item jump quite often now but I'm not consistently taking the item with me.īut I have still never got a cube jump to work even once.

THE TALOS PRINCIPLE ROAD TO LITTLE SPACE BIG SOLUTION CODE

With the jammer glitch I'm guessing that the mechanic is that you have gone over the centre line of the gate by so few pixels that the games code to pull you back to the original side does not activate ? I have worked out from the videos that higher fps result in higher jumps.įor example with the item jumps what seems to work best is I press w, right mouse, space (then left mouse to take it with me) one after the other but so close together it probably looks like I'm pressing them all at the same time.įor the cube jump is there a key sequence ? Or is it simply the position of the cube causes it to take off when you jump on it normally ? So is there no specific sequence of key presses to make the cube glitch happen ? I'm just copying what I've seen in videos but not 100% sure what the criteria for success is. (on the same gate as I've succeeded with previously). Sometimes I cannot do it after about 40 attempts. That is my main question but also if anyone knows of any videos which have in depth explanation / discussion of the various glitches and tricks I'd appreciate it if you could post links.įor instance the Jammer glitch. I've searched the web, this forum and watched a quite a few speedruns and tutorials but can't seem to find an explanation of how this is achieved ? What I can not work out is the cube jumps where the cube is placed to the side of an open gate and then when jumped on the cube and player take off on a huge jump. Only once have a gained, what I would call, big air from an item jump but I guess practice will help. I can do item jumps over gates and the jammer glitch to take a solo jammer through a gate. I was impressed so thought I try and learn some of the moves. I came across videos of Road to Gehenna speedruns while looking for standard solutions.










The talos principle road to little space big solution